top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Why Black dress will change your life

If you read my last blog ( The Simplest Ways to Make the Best Of Scarves ) you know I said I'll be more active on my blog but then a month went by. I needed to make a plan for the long term, so I was waiting for the perfect moment, and decided to post my blog every WEEK 

Yes, you heard it correct. A black dress can change your life. And I thought I was only obsessed with a cup of coffee. Unfortunately black seems to suit me more than any other color. I try not to wear black, but I end up choosing black more than anything else. Everyone must have at least one black dress in their closet. I know it's overrated, but it's classy as well. 

 

Let me describe to you about my outfit. I remember shopping for this dress, I was not looking for a black dress especially, but I was so into slit dress, Unfortunately, you can't see the slit on my dress in these pictures cause I forgot to take that snapshot. You can see it in my Instagram profile picture or maybe I'll post as a story later. After shopping for maybe 1-2 hour I guess I found this dress. And can't get over since then. And basically it wasn't a halter neck, I redesign it by rolling craft wire on that strap, cause it was little slack for me. I guess halter look better, right?

For footwear, I wore gold shimmery heels. In the past, I never bought any shimmery footwear cause I thought that will look too sparkly but it looks adequate. Thank you for reading my blog. I'll upload blog every WEEK. Don't forget to check it out. And if you forget you can subscribe to my page for a reminder.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page