top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Jennkoi | Thrifting/ Clothing Online Store

If you've read any one of my previous blogs, you'll notice how much I've addressed sustainable fashion and how to never loose your personal style and clothing. By simply choosing sustainable fashion.



The topic of today's post is my new online thrift/handmade store, that I launched just a few days ago. If you enjoy thrifting, be sure to check out my page


. I wanted to establish my own line of trendy clothing, but I wanted to make sure it was sustainable first.


Jennkoi is the name, and here is the link. (https://instagram.com/jennkoi) was founded to encourage sustainable fashion, and I hope that everyone may join me in this effort. Jennkoi is working hard to become more and more sustainable in the future. For your service, we have a reasonable pricing and high-quality items. As a result, please consider supporting my small business. Thank you for visiting my post. Have a great day!



 


























123 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page