top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Self Made Dreamy Bandana Top

There are plenty of crop tops out there, but one that stole my heart was a bandana top. So I decided to sew it myself rather than spend money on it. For those who don't know what a bandana is - A kerchief for covering your head, neck, and face. It has a triangular shape. If you're planning to make one, there are plenty of DIY out there, and if you like my version, you can contact me. I'll give you the details.




A Bandana top has many variations, especially on the back. I did my back simply plain no tying. The front was triangular, and I added straps for extra support. Overall it's an effortless top that is perfect for summer. For styling a Bandana top, you can pair it with mom jeans just like I did or with a pair of shorts, a midi skirt, and linen pants.


Outfit details - I am wearing a tangerine bandana top paired with mom jeans. For footwear, I choose clear block heels. For accessories, I wore a Butterfly pendant necklace. I also added a tangerine handle bag to complete my look. This outfit gives a vibe of a 90s look. What do you guys think?









106 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page