top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Casual Summer Outfit


If you're one of the few who can't get over cozy clothes after this pandemic, then this post is for you. While creating a capsule wardrobe, one essential thing to add is a comfortable piece that you never want to get rid of. For me, my recent favorite piece is mom jeans. They're so cozy and don't stick to your skin even in summer. You can pair it with a Sweater, Crop top, Corset top, or any trending clothes you wish to wear.





Another thing to keep in mind is not overbuying. Creating a Capsule wardrobe doesn't mean you keep buying, again and again. But making the most of it and there's a lot of options you can choose for what to do with your used clothes. You can donate it, re-sell it, and recycle. Don't just toss it around the bin.


Moving on to the outfit, I'm wearing a peach crop tank top paired with light-medium wash mom jeans. I have made many outfits with mom jeans, You can check them out on my Instagram account: (https://www.instagram.comthejenyscloset). I recently bought this purple butterfly pearl necklace, which goes flawlessly with this look. I added a blue and white-colored shoulder bag and white sneakers to complete my look.










192 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page