top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Traditional Wear : Kurti

Hey, how was your week? I had a great week. Summer is all about showing your skin, but don't want to? Here is a perfect outfit that will get you through this summer, which is called as KURTI- It's a Traditional dress worn by an Indian Women's. It's comfy, stylish, versatile, and anyone can wear them despite age or size. 

So, on today's blog, I'm wearing Black embroidery Kurti. What I really love about this kurti is, it's detailed embroidery and the border. Also, love the blend of Black, Red & Gold. And for the bottom, I'm wearing dark peach color leggings. For accessories, I recreated this earring from the old pair, which I wore in Getting Summer Vibes blog. And I just love it. For footwear, I wore gold shimmery heels.

Though this is just one way of dressing it. It can be styled in an endless amount of ways. If you wearing short kurti, you can style it with a pair of jeans. Or if you're anything like me, who love oversize clothes. You can wear loose kurti with distress denim. And for accessories go for oxidized jewelry, pair of sneakers, and you can also add a dupatta to make it more traditional.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page