top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

The Evolution Of Bohemian 

Hola, Hope you had a great week. If someone asks me how do you define your style? I'll say Bohemian - a socially unconventional person, especially one who is involved in the arts. Do you guys know that Bohemian style was firstly adopted in France and due to revolution, artist was placed to poverty, forcing them to adopt a nomadic, minimalists lifestyle & bohemian clothing was considered unfashionable? Unlike now, it's a trend.

And nowadays fashion is mostly comeback of 90's. Like choker, off shoulder, patches etc. So, in today's post, I'm wearing off-shoulder pom pom bell-sleeve top with black denim which I have stylized with a mustard yellow fringe flat sandal and I am a big fan of rings but I mostly love one with a small detail but for a change, I chose to for big one.

So, how do you define your style?

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page