top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Little Grey Dress!

There is no denying to wear comfortable clothes during summer time. For this kind of weather, wear something that is lightweight, soft, comfortable, and untroubled clothes as you can. Forget about those tight fit crop tops and hot shorts

l wore this little grey dress- Not too long nor too short, comfortable, and light weighted.This dress requires only minimal styling. I chose to go for the simplest way, pairing it with slip-on shoes. But you can upgrade it with a short denim jacket, a hat or long cardigan. I chose to go for the simplest way, pairing it with slip-on shoes. Also, I really want to show you my room, but I still need some arrangements and decorations. There are many things I love about my room but what really attract is the curtains. It's pink, so when the sun comes out the whole room shine like a Pinkish-red, I took these photos in my room, so you can see the effects.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page