top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

LAST BLOG 2020: Casual Winter Outfit

Last blog of 2020. To sum up this year, I just wanna say. I am thankful for everything. In my last blog of 2020, it's just me wearing a casual winter outfit. I just want to end this year with a simple thought.

"Don't give up. There's more to life than finding love, there's more to life than looking for a perfect time, there's more to life than being stuck at home and, now it's a wonderful time to know yourself without hoping for someone's acceptance along the way."




Honestly, I am not making any specific goals for the next year. I just want to work hard every day and make myself, my family, and my friends proud. I love fashion, writing, reading, and much more. I wish to do all the things in the coming days. So let's continue with this blog. Move-in on to the outfit, I am wearing a knitted olive green oversize sweater with high waist denim. I adore this medium wash denim. I never liked this tone for my bottom. And I was unbothered to purchase it. But when I tried it on, I fell in love with its color.


With the simplicity of my outfit, I wore a gold pendant necklace and casual white sneakers. For more accessory, I added the It-bag of 2020- Hobo Shoulder bag. I am delighted that I made this purchase. Last but not least, Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope my blog is helpful or just a distraction in your little world. I would appreciate any last thought for 2020 you guys have.








70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page