top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

How to Start Using Floral

Holla, Hope you are doing fine. So today, I chose to go for, one of my favorite print. It was the first piece of clothing that I always wanted to own. Floral Print, the most beautiful and elegant pattern which keeps on inspiring textile and fashion industry.

Floral is traditionally a feminine trend. Floral, it reminds you of a summer garden. One can never go wrong with floral, just style it plain fabric and you are ready to go. You can also mix and match it with stripes.

In today's post, I'm wearing a floral print crop top with olive green jeans embossed with raw hem. And for accessories, I chose classic brass jewelry. As far as footwear I chose a black pump.

Did you know: Floral print first made their appearance in 12th century East Central Asia with a square panel embroidered with silk thread showing flowers, bird, and animal.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page