top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Here Comes New Ideas For Work Attire 

So workplace? How do you define it? Sophisticated? Dull? Creative? Or Comfortable? I think it depends on your work. And my idea of a workplace is more creative and an open space. Where you'll be comfortable with your thoughts running in your head, And imagine if we think too much about the environment of our workplace. Why don't we change ourselves a little bit to be more relaxed around our workplace? And it is said, "When you look good, you feel good." So, here are 3 outfits I consider wearing at a workplace. First, look featuring All black. Blazer, black trouser, and for footwear cute little pump.


For the second look, Strip button up shirt, black trouser, and t-strap footwear. For rest of the look, I tried to keep it simple with an analog watch and wayfarer glasses.


And at last my favorite among all three. I love the idea of taking one piece. Not too short not too long. It's just perfect with those frills.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page