top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Getting Summer Vibes

Summer is all about eating an ice-cream, wearing short clothes and having a cold shower. I was waiting for summer more than anything. I know you have tucked too many accessories and clothes in your closet, it's time to style it in a minimalist way.  It's all about summer essential - Strappy sandals, lightweight & airy fabric, cutoffs, backless top, and bright colors.

Here I created a little look for myself. Wearing Navy blue tank top, It has the cutest little popsicle print giving summer vibes and little backless(also that was the only reason I bought this top). For accessories, I chose to wear little fancy but endearing pair of tassel statement earrings. If you don't already have statement earrings, it's time to add new life to your wardrobe. Strappy sandals remain classy footwear for any summer outfit.     

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page