top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Friday In Floral

Updated: Nov 20, 2020

As this year comes to an end, It made me realize so many things, How this year was so diverse for all of us. So many things got changed, all of sudden. But life still goes on, with or without something. I never knew, in this pandemic, I'm going to be active on this blog and work on it, more than anytime I have. So I am thankful for all the people who made this thing possible. So today's post is dedicated to my little achievement. Thank you all for visiting my blog.



SHOP THIS LOOK


Moving on with the blog, Can you believe it? It's already Mid-November, and the weather here is still too hot during the day. Because of this, I decided to do a blog on a casual summer dress look. At first, I wasn't sure whether this dress was a good choice, I thought it was too floral, the color was too bright. But after I tried it, I couldn't wait to wear it again. I fell in love with its pattern and the perfect length. Not too short nor too long also, adorable ruffle pattern at the end.


If you are looking for a casual look with a floral dress, There's no better combination than a floral dress and white sneakers. I also added a shoulder bag with a white strap and rhinestone multi-colored ring to finish the look. So, How do you like to style your summer dress?







74 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page