top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Date Night Denim Skirt 

can we ever get over denim? I mean it has turned into a year-long classic. Got nothing to wear? just wear denim. As I am digging more and more into fashion, I find myself drawn back to the basics. And nowadays, I'm trying to build a basic capsule wardrobe, but I guess it will take a little time to get there. But I'll reveal it to you soon.

"When you don't dress like everybody else, you don't have to think like everybody else."

In this look, I'm wearing a cold shoulder stripe shirt with basic dark blue denim skirt, and for accessories, if you could carry just one pair of earrings all your life, I think you should go for hoop earrings. For footwear, I wore light blue flats, to make it simple yet little classy outfit.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page