top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Cute Coordinates

Updated: Nov 7, 2020

Quarantine day number? I don't even remember. But, it's time to pile up your clothes and make something good out of it. Quarantine is a perfect time to declutter your wardrobe. Just like this dress which I found in my closet that I wore a long time ago. If you are anything like me, a minimalist at heart, this outfit is prefect for you.



At first, I was hoping for a summer dress look, but later I found out it turned out to be a cute spring staple, because of the background. My mother and I drew it. (P.s. I miss my blank wall) So, with the outfit- I paired my printed dress with some basic light wash denim jacket and old school white sneakers. I love the details of the dress, up and down, As dresses are all about volume. And If you are interested in upgrading your fashion game, don't be shy to mix two prints or any two opposite staples. As in the end, fashion is never-ending.


STAY HEALTHY AND STAY SAFE.











83 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page