top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Custom Made Slit Dress

Updated: Nov 19, 2020

It's been too long since I last posted a blog. So I decided not to postpone it anymore and post frequently. So here I am with a new Blog which includes - Custom made Slit dress. I came across this slit trend a few years ago, and after that, I was on a hunt for the perfect slit dress I could ever find. But I had no luck with it. So I decided to get Custom made. And I think that was the best decision.


SHOP THIS LOOK




I had this yellow printed georgette fabric for a long time. I had a hunch that this will be the perfect fabric for it. And I'm glad I choose this. Dress details include - Short Puff sleeve | A high slit | V neckline | Length maxi dress | And for a Perfect Fit chain on a back.


For Outfit detail, While adding a modern twist, I just wore my regular white sneakers and added a shoulder bag. . It's just an ultra-fresh summer look to try on. As we are heading towards winter now, you can also paired it up with a pullover.

This slit on a dress reminds me of Angelina Jolie in 2012, where her right leg got so much attention during an Oscar. Does anyone remember her black dress?







For a similar dress, Check out these options below

87 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page