top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Bringing Back Ruffles

Ruffle reminds me of the sovereign, like a royal's attire. In the early 16th century till now ruffle is unisex. Basically now for the man, they are used in a designer outfit or for stage clothes. I like ruffles, it feels like an outfit with ruffles becomes automatically to cute. 

Ruffles are ideal for going on a trip or date. Plus I'm wearing a red top it's a perfect one for a date night. What do you think? I don't like to wear a t-shirt more often, even if I go out for a movie or meeting with friends. I like to wear loose fitting clothes on a daily basis.

To describe my outfit more precisely I'm wearing off-shoulder red ruffle top with black leggings. And for accessories, I had these hoop earrings for a pretty long time,it goes perfect with this outfit. And for footwear, I wore beige wedges.

  

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page