top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Black Fanny Pack

Updated: Nov 7, 2020

As long as we are breathing, it's not too late to change your story. We all are together in this pandemic I remember commencing my goals in the first month of January, that this year I will post as much content as possible, and try tremendous things and style. But here we are - Whatever it may be, I'm here all for it.


I think it's human nature to seek more and more in life. Meanwhile, it's not a great time to explore such things. But as we know - Fashion is everywhere. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with the ideas, the way we live, what is happening. And what good thing I discovered in this pandemic, that it's not about thousands of apparel hanging in your closet, but the right choice you make with what you have - just like this shirt that I borrowed from my brother. (And sometimes you can explore other's closet.)


For outfit detail - Starting with a white shirt, a white shirt is one of the basics. Everyone pretty much owns it. I paired it with denim fringe shorts. Recently, I learned this from a model that you are not supposed to match your bag with your clothes (sometimes it's okay) but, what you can do instead, is you can pair it with your other accessories like with a pair of earrings, with your shoes, or a belt. So I matched my black fanny pack with my black heels. And for accessories, I wore silver jewelry such as a ring, a chain, and a hand pendant.






120 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page