top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Best of Track Pant Outfit 

Track pant is the most casual bottom you can wear apart from denim. It's not just a sporty pant, it can go from the office look all the way to a late night movie date look. Sometimes it's comfy over the hot chic. What do you guys prefer?

For this casual track pant look, I haven't made much effort, I have paired my track pant with Red off shoulder Crop top and to make it more casual I added a pair of white hoop earrings and casual white shoes. My hair has grown a lot this year, so I'm more of hair down person but it's not easy every time to let it loose, so I braided my hair one sided to peep those off shoulder look.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page