top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

All Black Outfit 

Have you ever wondered, wearing just one color for rest of your life? Mine will obviously be black. I mean, whenever I see a piece of clothing, the first thing that comes to mind is the color black. I know back in the days, Purple was called as a color of Royals. But I think for me black stand out the most.

And even on daily basics I have something on my outfit that would be black. And if you follow my blog, you would know that most of the outfit is in black.

To smoothly begin mixing two same color is like cherry on the cake. Just look out for texture. I'm wearing here, an oversized black shirt with sheer sleeves and to make it more versatile I made a knot at the end.

For accessories, I wore black belt and black heels. And to complete my look I also added black sling bag.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page