top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

A Complete Indian-Marriage Ceremony Outfits Inspiration

With the ending of 2021, I would like to share the recent traditional attire that I wore a few days ago. I have already posted all the outfits on my Instagram. This blog is perfect for a bit more inspiration for this marriage season. While attending a marriage, there's no rule book to be followed. Just go with the fun colors and trends.


This year trends that I observed are- Ruffles, Gharara, Sharara, Pastel shades, Plazzo pants any many more. Without further due, I would like to share my first outfit for the Haldi ceremony which includes, wearing yellow and white. I wore a long yellow minimal embroidered kurta with off-white palazzo pants. As it was a simple ceremony, I chose to opt for a basic look. For footwear, I wore off white block heels.






As for the second outfit, I wore a single strap top, matching sharara pants, and a net dupatta. As for accessories, I wore long gold earrings, pink bangles, the same white block heels as before, and a small bindi to complete my look.






My third outfit was for Garba night. Ruffle sleeve blouse, matching lehenga, and pink dupatta. I added long V-shaped gold earrings and the same pink bangles.






For my fourth outfit, Single strap mirror work neon green blouse paired with a sky blue lehenga and dupatta. And for accessories, I wore a Golden choker, matching earrings, neon bangles, and a small bindi.








49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page