top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

Self-Made Dress 2


Never be afraid to try something new because life gets boring when you stay within the limits of what you already know. I think we can all relate to it. We never know until we don't try it. Right? At first, I was least interested in sewing, to be honest. But once I started it, I enjoyed it, and I don't think I'll get bored. Also, there's no limit to sewing or fashion. I am not promising or something, but I'll try my best to post at least one self-made outfit weekly. Is anyone else already drilled for their summer outfits? I have dozens of apparel stacked up for this season.





What's better than a classic white sundress for a warm day. I am wearing a two-tiered white sundress, talking about details, in love with thin strap detail on my dress. I always loved the thin straps on my dresses or any summer tops. For footwear, I wore ivory white block heels with the detail of a bow in the back. As you have noticed, this is a different background from my usual front door. This one is a front garden that my mom took care of it mostly. So if you're interested in gardening, you can follow my mom's Youtube channel- Shades of Vine.

Moving on to the outfit, I also added a little brown bag and a pendant necklace to complete my look. What do you think about this dress? Also any sewing project you would suggest? Let me know in the comment box. Thanks for visiting my website. Stay Connected and have a great day.











54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page