top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenisha Patel

It's All About (The) NIGHT CARE ROUTINE

Sharing my Night care routine products, I don't have any expensive products, but I would suggest you budget-friendly products that I use.


First of all why night care? cause night time is healing time, Applying face pack in the morning and expecting your skin to glow! No, it doesn't work like that.


First is Facewash .Before buying any product for your skin always make sure what your skin type is. You can find a product that has cute packaging or something great written on it, or your favorite celebrities are using it. But what if it does work for you?


I would prefer oil-free face wash, I'm using this Charcoal face wash. It removes all dirt and oil from my skin right away.


After face wash ofcourse, CTM, but at night I apply toner sometimes after face pack. But most of the time I use acne cream so I don't apply any moisturizer or toner.


Next is an eye cream. Dark circle is kind of a big deal, right? We think we get dark circle by not getting enough sleep, but there's more than that. We also get dark circle by not protecting our eyes from the sun. Eye makeup is also one of the reasons and its kind of daily routine make product that we use, so always remove makeup before bed. Use eye cream two times a day.


Next is hand cream, I use to keep hand cream in my purse, but I always forgot to apply. So I apply it at night. It leaves my hand soft & moisturizes. Plus it smells great too.


Last but not least, Don't forget to take care of your lips. I like tinted lip balm, but at night I apply gel one. Gel one tends to stay more I guess.



Shop here for beauty products

https://goo.gl/D5MW7X


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shop this look

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Closet

bottom of page